Meet the
organisation
team

DIRECTOR
MANAGER
COMMERCIAL

ERTICO – ITS Europe and the Toulouse Metropole are the organising team working to offer you a great experience.

ERTICO is a public-private partnership for promoting, developing and providing Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS) for the European market. People, suistainability and smart mobility are the primary goals of ERTICO activities. ERTICO was founded in 1991 through the initiative of 15 leading representatives of European industries. Today, the organisation funcitons as an interface for 120 partners from administration, the industries, infrastructure providers and users, national associations and others.

Meet the
organisation
team

DIRECTOR
MANAGER
COMMERCIAL

ERTICO – ITS Europe and the Toulouse Metropole are the organising team working to offer you a great experience.

ERTICO is a public-private partnership for promoting, developing and providing Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS) for the European market. People, suistainability and smart mobility are the primary goals of ERTICO activities. ERTICO was founded in 1991 through the initiative of 15 leading representatives of European industries. Today, the organisation funcitons as an interface for 120 partners from administration, the industries, infrastructure providers and users, national associations and others.

DIRECTOR

Jacob Bangsgaard
CEO

T: +32 2 400 07 10
E: j.bangsgaard@mail.ertico.com

Lisa Boch- Andersen
Congress Director

T: +32 2 400 07 39
E: l.boschandersen@mail.ertico.com

Didier Gorteman
CFO

T: +32 2 400 07 21
E: d.gorteman@mail.ertico.com

Cordelia Wilson
Congress Senior Manager

T: +32 2 400 07 13
E: c.wilson@mail.ertico.com

MANAGER

Joanna Mikolajczyk
Marketing & Communication Manager

T: +32 2 400 07 10
E: j.mikolajczyk@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
Congresses Programme
Manager

T: +32 2 400 07 39
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

Rita Bhandari
Congresses Programme
Manager

T: +32 2 400 07 21
E: r.bhandari@mail.ertico.com

Jerome Buchanan
Commercial Partnerships & Exhibition Manager

T: +32 2 400 07 27
E: j.buchanan@mail.ertico.com